Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jesse's Taqueria & Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bryan

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Jesse's Taqueria & Bakery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Paolardz1226 5 days ago

#4 Sour Cream Enchilada Plate

Exquisite sour cream enchiladas so good that you'll overeat. From the very attractive well-served plate to the fuse of spiciness with a very soft loving tortilla wrapping up the flavorful shredded chicken does indeed say that all plates are made with fondness & care.

Paul 12 days ago

Migas

Best migas in town! Friendliest staff! Order online for fast pick up or dine-in for the full experience.

Tylerchinyt 21 days ago

Build Your Own Breakfast Taco

Just ordered the breakfast taco with potato and bacon earlier, the serving size was so much bigger compared to other places, not to mention that it's delicious too! The hot sauces are perfect for these tacos and add a good kick to them. Would come every day if I could!

Oliverryan80 about 1 month ago

Build Your Own Breakfast Taco

Working nearby Jesse's has been the biggest blessing! Their breakfast tacos before work will start my morning off perfectly no matter the weather. Highly recommend 10/10.

W about 1 month ago

Build Your Own Breakfast Taco

I always heard talk about Jesse's breakfast tacos and finally stopped in to try them. I wish I didn't wait so long to try them out! This is by far the best breakfast taco you can get. Dont wait like I did to start enjoying these or your missing out!

Baelala21 7 days ago

Build Your Own Breakfast Taco

Absolutely love coming here though it gets really packed it never takes very long and the service is always wonderful. I especially love the haberno salsa and always get 16 oz of it to use constantly.

Jwagg96 19 days ago

Barbacoa

DELICIOUS[?]

Morenom0525 22 days ago

#1 Enchilada Dinner

The place was awesome and the servers were so nice! Let's just talk about the food! It was amazing! 5 stars! Would go back again!!!!

Putzel about 1 month ago

Carne Guisada

This Carne Guisada is great! I've been searching for good tacos in the BCS area for some time and so glad I found Jesse's. The food is amazing and always so fresh. The salsas have such great flavor and add so much to their food. Everything here is great, I recommend Jessie's to so many people I know!

Cbjohnson1995 about 1 month ago

#3 Chalupa Plate

The chalupa plate is delicious! The rice and beans are very yummy. The chalupa comes piled high with beans, beef, lettuce, cheese, and tomatoes.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA