Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jesse's Taqueria & Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bryan

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Jesse's Taqueria & Bakery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tynisha 10 days ago

Build Your Own Breakfast Taco

I always get the mexi-eggs with beef fajita and cheese. I can eat this for breakfast, lunch and dinner. I wished jessie's stayed opened later than 2pm. I would love to get dinner from the establishment as well. But we all have families that we have to take care of. I love jessie's.

Irving 26 days ago

Build Your Own Breakfast Taco

Best place in town to get some breakfast tacos. You can really taste the difference in quality in their tacos compared to other places, and the fact that they are filled to the brim make it worth the price.

Missshala90 about 1 month ago

Build Your Own Breakfast Taco

My husband and I love the breakfast tacos from Jesse's. The portion size is huge and the meats, seasonings and cheeses with the egg - are an all around winner and sure to make your stomach happy! There's so many options to choose from but the Barbacoa , chorizo/ potato and the migas are our favorites!

Nurseneely 2 months ago

Quesadilla Plate

Very good lots of meat in it. Taste was great

Sonnylenz 3 months ago

Build Your Own Breakfast Taco

Best Taco ever !! I order bacon / bean / cheese & the service is best in town , friendly service & greeting by Jesse ,, and best hot sauce in BCS 5 star rating ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jeri 15 days ago

Build Your Own Breakfast Taco

If your looking for the best damn tacos. This is the hot spot you want to be at. Every time I come in Jesse always has a big smile on his face and his team. Very friendly. It's always a happy place!!

Barbara 27 days ago

Green Pork

This is one of the very few places in the BCS area that has the best tasting food.. Homemade, fresh and delicious. Wish I could eat here everyday. Great staff friendly and helpful My only complaint is that they close to early where can I get my dinner?? Keep up the good job.

Adrian about 2 months ago

Beef Fajita

Made one of the best decisions in my life by coming here! Definitely the best place in town!! from the beef and chicken fajita all the way down to the bakery. True authentic mexican!

Anicole87 2 months ago

Build Your Own Breakfast Taco

I absolutely love this place.! The food is absolutely wonderful and fresh and the owners and staff are very friendly and grateful for your business.

Rbnewmd 3 months ago

Build Your Own Breakfast Taco

Visiting from San Antonio, found Jesse's online searching for breakfast after baseball tournament. Seemed well reviewed so decided to give it a try. We're so glad that we did! Old style cafeteria line with home cooking favorites from South Texas. Excellent tacos (we tried several) and salsas. Extremely nice staff, led by Jefe who is a wonderful gentleman. We will definitely come back. I want to try some of the plates.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA