Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jesse's Taqueria & Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bryan

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Jesse's Taqueria & Bakery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nurseneely 13 days ago

Quesadilla Plate

Very good lots of meat in it. Taste was great

Sonnylenz 24 days ago

Build Your Own Breakfast Taco

Best Taco ever !! I order bacon / bean / cheese & the service is best in town , friendly service & greeting by Jesse ,, and best hot sauce in BCS 5 star rating ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Charity 29 days ago

Build Your Own Breakfast Taco

Really good tacos. Love them

Brent about 1 month ago

Fajitas Beef | Pound

This taco was amazing and I wish I could eat this every day! Will be a returning customer probably forever!

Renee about 2 months ago

Carne Guisada

Jesse's never disappoint. The carne is always tender and juicy and they put so much in there you can make two tacos out one. I usually order online and they are ready before I even get there and what's really cool is that they will text you when its ready. Thank you so much for making me very happy when I'm hungry. Great Job!.. Keep up the good work.

Anicole87 14 days ago

Build Your Own Breakfast Taco

I absolutely love this place.! The food is absolutely wonderful and fresh and the owners and staff are very friendly and grateful for your business.

Rbnewmd 25 days ago

Build Your Own Breakfast Taco

Visiting from San Antonio, found Jesse's online searching for breakfast after baseball tournament. Seemed well reviewed so decided to give it a try. We're so glad that we did! Old style cafeteria line with home cooking favorites from South Texas. Excellent tacos (we tried several) and salsas. Extremely nice staff, led by Jefe who is a wonderful gentleman. We will definitely come back. I want to try some of the plates.

Litzy about 1 month ago

Any Four Items Plate

The Pork Asado is the best! Its fully of flavor and all the spices used are top notch. I always recommend this to anyone!

Brent about 1 month ago

Beef Fajita

This taco was amazing and I wish I could eat this every day! Will be a returning customer probably forever!

Milou about 2 months ago

Build Your Own Breakfast Taco

Amazing tacos, such a great breakfast. Everyone at our table loved the food and loved the taqueria, and clearly so did the other patrons who came in while we lingered. We'll all be back, that's for sure.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA